Copy of Keona Owens TGF® Business Card V2.22 (Banner (Landscape)) (5).png

Academic Calendar

Adult Education

Quarter
Start Week
Registration Starts
Start Date
End Date
Summer FY23
3
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Fall FY23
11
Monday, August 29, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Winter FY23
27
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Spring FY23
41
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Sunday, April 9, 2023
Saturday, June 24, 2023

Access 2022-23 Academic Calendar here

Holiday

Schedule

No Classes or Tutoring Sessions

Monday, September 5 Labor Day

Monday, October 10 Indigenous Peoples' Day

Friday, November 11 Veterans Day

November 24, 25 Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, January 16 M. L. King Day

Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day

Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
 

Monday, June 19 Juneteenth

Term Break

Schedule

No Classes or Tutoring Sessions

Summer I Break

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022 (Revised)

Summer II Break

Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022

Winter Break 

Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023

Spring Break

Sunday, April 2, 2023 - Saturday, April 8, 2023

Summer I Break

Sunday, June 25, 2023 - Saturday, July 15, 2023